CAYAS Home | Membership | Meetings & Events | Meeting Minutes | Resources
Visionary Service Award | Charter | Steering Committee  | Steering Committee Positions & Descriptions


CAYAS Steering Committee

Whitney Winn, Chair (January 2018 - January 2020), King County Library System

Jennifer Wooten, Chair Emeritus (Janaury 2018 - January 2019) King County Library System

Beth Bermani, Communications Officer (June 2016 - December 2018)

Mark Richards, Board Position 1 (January 2018 - January 2019)  The Evergreen School 

Erin Rozewicz & Rebekah Cherveny, Board Position 2 (January 2018 - January 2019), King County Library System

Elizabeth Doenges, Board Position 3 (January 2018 - January 2019) Yakima Valley Libraries 

JJ Higgins, Board Position 4 (January 2018 - January 2019) King County Library System 

iSchool Campus Liaisons, Elizabeth Myers, Kelsey Klug

Current CAYAS members may contact their fellow members by emailing The email must be sent from the address the sender uses to log-in to their WLA account. This is also the email address where members receive their “WLA Wednesday” digest and other WLA communications. Please limit communications to those of relevance to CAYAS.