CAYAS Home | Membership | Meetings & Events | Meeting Minutes | Resources
Visionary Service Award | Charter | Steering Committee  | Steering Committee Positions & Descriptions

 

CAYAS Steering Committee

Whitney Winn, Chair (January 2018 - January 2020)
wwinn@kcls.org, King County Library System

Jennifer Wooten, Chair Emeritus (Janaury 2018 - January 2019)
jwooten@kcls.org King County Library System

Beth Bermani, Communications Officer (June 2016 - December 2018)
bethb@mountvernonwa.gov

Mark Richards, Board Position 1 (January 2018 - January 2019)
mrichards@evergreenschool.org  The Evergreen School 

Erin Rozewicz & Rebekah Cherveny, Board Position 2 (January 2018 - January 2019) 
ejrozewicz@kcls.org, rjcherveny@kcls.org King County Library System

Elizabeth Doenges, Board Position 3 (January 2018 - January 2019) 
edoenges@yvl.org Yakima Valley Libraries 

JJ Higgins, Board Position 4 (January 2018 - January 2019) 
jjaviado@kcls.org King County Library System 

iSchool Campus Liaisons, Elizabeth Myers, Kelsey Klug
cayas.ischoolreps@gmail.com

Current CAYAS members may contact their fellow members by emailing cayas@wla.org. The email must be sent from the address the sender uses to log-in to their WLA account. This is also the email address where members receive their “WLA Wednesday” digest and other WLA communications. Please limit communications to those of relevance to CAYAS.