2022 WLA Finance Committee

Committee Roster | Financial Updates

Muriel Wheatley

Chair/Board Liaison
Timberland Regional Library

Ahniwa Ferrari

WLA President
The Evergreen State College
" "
Johanna Jacobsen Kiciman
Vice President/President Elect 2022
University of Washington

Danielle Miller
WLA Past President
Washington Talking Book
& Braille Library

Rob Mead
Washington State Law Library

Brianna Hoffman
Executive Director
Washington Library Association

Hanna White
Fort Vancouver Regional Libraries
" "
Hannah Krumheuer

Sno-Isle Libraries

Kate Laughlin
Washington Library Association