WLA Book Awards Home | The Otter Award | Nominees | Selection Process |
Voting | Promotion | Educator's Guides and Links About Otter Award | The Committee | Award History

The Otter Award CommitteeOtter Book Award Logo

Members of the OTTER Award Committee:

Monica Hodges 
Jefferson Elementary Librarian 
Mount Vernon School District 
[email protected]
Caroline Kelley 
Teacher-Librarian and Technology Integration Specialist 
Carriage Crest Elementary 
Kent School District 
[email protected]
Gretchen King
Graham Elementary
Bethel School District
[email protected]
Katie Dire
Silver Firs Elementary
Everett School District
[email protected]
Heather Orsen
Mill Creek Library
Sno-Isle Libraries
[email protected]
Tien Triggs
Washington State Library
[email protected]
Joanne Sobieck-Lingg
Seattle Country Day School
[email protected]