2020 WLA Board

Emily Keller
President 2020
University of Washington Libraries

Danielle Miller
Vice President/ President Elect 2020
Washington Talking Book
& Braille Library

Joy Neal
Treasurer 2020-21
La Conner Regional Library

Rhonda Gould
Past President 2020
Walla Walla County Rural 
Library District

Ahniwa Ferrari
Director 2019-20
Academic Library Division Rep
The Evergreen State College

Lisa Vos
Director 2020-21
Public Library Division
Libraries of Stevens County

Rebecca Wynkoop

Director 2020-21
School Library Division Rep
Seattle Public Schools

Joe Olayvar
Director 2019-20
Special Library Division Rep
Washington State Library

Steven Bailey
ALA Councilor 2019-21
King County Library System

Kaitlyn Griffith
Student Representative 2020
Pierce County Library System

Ex-Officio Board Members

Brianna Hoffman
Executive Director
Washington Library Association


Advisory Positions Reporting to the Board

Kate Laughlin
Strategic Advisor
Washington Library Association

Jane López-Santillana
PNLA Representative 2020-21
Sno-Isle Libraries

Cindy Aden

Federal Relations Coordinator
Washington State Library

Carolyn Logue

WLA Lobbyist


To contact all Board members, please email [email protected].