WCCPBA Committee 

Dave Sonnen is our current Chair of our committee.  If you have any questions, please contact him at [email protected] Please contact the following people below regarding other specifics of our fine award: 

Charleen Lee
Award Czar



Alicia Rogers 
Liaison of Book Availability

Monica Sands
Public Librarian Representative
Permissions Guru

Dave Sonnen

Lesson Imagineer
Conference Coordinator
Count of the Vote

Charisse Tsukamoto
Poster Creation

Kathy Wallace

Paula Wittmann
Video Maker with Celebrity Mice
Author Coordinator
Conference Coordinator


Stephanie Wilson
Webmaster Coordinator
Activity Packet
Social Media Maven via Twitter
Integrated Calendar Aficionado