School Home | Advocacy | Book Awards | Communications
Conference | Committees | Intellectual Freedom | LIT Framework
 Meeting Minutes | Professional Awards | Scholarships
 Teaching Resources | Contact ScLD

Contact School Library Division (ScLD)

2019 ScLD Leadership

Ann Hayes-Bell
2019 Chair
Shoreline School District

Hillary Marshall
Interim Vice Chair/Chair-Elect
Washougal School District


Current School Library Division members may contact their fellow members by emailing The email must be sent from the address the sender uses to log-in to their WLA account. This is also the email address where members receive their “WLA Wednesday” digest and other WLA communications. Please limit communications to those of relevance to the School Library Division.