| Membership | Meetings & Events |
 Meeting Minutes | Resources | Charter | Contact Us 

Contact Us

" "
Kayce Austin

Pierce County Library System


Current WALT members may contact their fellow members by emailing walt@wla.org. The email must be sent from the address the sender uses to log-in to their WLA account. This is also the email address where members receive their “WLA Wednesday” digest and other WLA communications. Please limit communications to those of relevance to WALT.